Promo Period

July 26 – September 26, 2021

Daily Earning Period: Monday – Saturday (6 AM – 5:59 AM the next day) Sunday (6 AM – 7:30 PM)
Daily Voucher Printing Period: Monday – Saturday (6 AM – 5:59 AM the next day) Sunday (6 AM – 7:45 PM)
Raffle Days & Time: Every Tuesday, Thursday, and Sunday at 8 PM
Cut-off for Raffle Vouchers: 7:55 PM every raffle draw
Promo Venue: Promotional Stage near The Coral Lounge

Prizes per Raffle Draw

 PrizesNo. of Winners per Draw
Grand PrizeP200,000 worth of LukFook Shopping Voucher
or
P160,000 worth of Free Play
1
Minor Prizes P10,000 worth of Free Play 
or
Samsung Galaxy S9*
*while supplies last
5


Total: Over P6,000,000 in prizes for the whole promo duration.

Schedule

WeekDaily Tier Points Earning PeriodDraw Schedule
1July 26 – August 1
Monday – Saturday (6 AM – 5:59 AM)
Sunday (6 AM – 7:30 PM)
July 27 (Tuesday)
July 29 (Thursday)
August 1 (Sunday)
2August 2 – August 8
Monday – Saturday (6 AM – 5:59 AM)
Sunday (6 AM – 7:30 PM)
August 3 (Tuesday)
August 5 (Thursday)
August 8 (Sunday)
3August 9 – August 15
Monday – Saturday (6 AM – 5:59 AM)
Sunday (6 AM – 7:30 PM)
August 10 (Tuesday)
August 12 (Thursday)
August 15 (Sunday)
4August 16 – August 22
Monday – Saturday (6 AM – 5:59 AM)
Sunday (6 AM – 7:30 PM)
August 17 (Tuesday)
August 19 (Thursday)
August 22 (Sunday)
5 August 23 – August 29
Monday – Saturday (6 AM – 5:59 AM)
Sunday (6 AM – 7:30 PM)
August 24 (Tuesday)
August 26 (Thursday)
August 29 (Sunday)
6 August 30 – September 5
Monday – Saturday (6 AM – 5:59 AM)
Sunday (6 AM – 7:30 PM)
 August 31 (Tuesday)
September 2 (Thursday)
September 5 (Sunday)
7 September 6 – September 12
Monday – Saturday (6 AM – 5:59 AM)
Sunday (6 AM – 7:30 PM)
 September 7 (Tuesday)
September 9 (Thursday)
September 12 (Sunday)
8 September 13 – September 19
Monday – Saturday (6 AM – 5:59 AM)
Sunday (6 AM – 7:30 PM)
 September 14 (Tuesday)
September 16 (Thursday)
September 19 (Sunday)
9September 20 – September 26
Monday – Saturday (6 AM – 5:59 AM)
Sunday (6 AM – 7:30 PM)
September 21 (Tuesday)
September 23 (Thursday)
September 26 (Sunday)

 

How to Join

  1. During the earning period, member must earn 5 Tier Points in a day to get a raffle voucher. Maximum of 10 raffle vouchers per day per member. 
  2. Raffle vouchers must be printed daily at any membership kiosk. Raffle vouchers not printed within the same gaming day will not be carried over to the next days. 
  3. Member must drop their raffle vouchers inside the draw barrel before the cut-off time at 7:55 PM every draw schedule.
  4. Raffle vouchers are valid within the earning week only. Non-winning raffle vouchers will be disposed every Sunday.

Raffle Draw

  1. Members are not required to be present during the draw to win.
  2. The list of winners will be displayed at the promo stage after the draw. 
  3. Winners must approach the Membership & Rewards Counter at The Core to claim their prizes before 11:59 PM of the next day.
  4. Unclaimed minor prizes will be forfeited.
  5. For unclaimed grand prizes:
    1. For Tuesday & Thursday draws, grand prize amount will be carried over to next draw date within the weekly schedule.
    2. For Sunday grand prize, amount will be forfeited.
  6. Member may only win once per raffle draw day.

Claiming of Prizes

  1. Free Play will be loaded to winner’s membership account within 24 hours. 
  2. LukFook Shopping Voucher will be printed after the raffle draw. 


Reward Circle terms and conditions apply.